Contact Us

Address

Salendine Nook Baptist Church
Moor Hill Road
Salendine Nook
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD3 3SF

Telephone Number

01484 651845

E-mail Addresses

Church Minister – minister@snbch.org.uk

Church Secretary - church.secretary@snbch.org.uk

Church Treasurer - treasurer@snbch.org.uk

Web Administrator - web.administrator@snbch.org.uk

Church Historical Records - church.historical.records@snbch.org.uk

Social Activities and Events - social@snbch.org.uk

Any Other Issues - john@snbch.org.uk